17' Series 17.56-2OB help needed

Oct 14, 2014
Hello im new to this but here we go.In august me and my wife ordered a 17.56 and was told it would be ready for pick up late November.But this week I had a phone call and found out that haven't even started yet.So it turn out mid December now which means two days late into my 7 weeks off.Not happy, but this is where my questions come.They tell me I can make changers still for another week before they start.So wondering if I should change the coupling to the shockproof swivel type?also should I get another external table fitted.They say the tow length is 6864 mm is that including the rear bar ?my shed is 7200mm so im thinking about getting the 300mm extended a-frame which should just fit by mm`s.Other extra`s are big fridge,roof air,external shower,external fold down table fixed bunks with draws under it, shelves in robe,privacy screens,plus show special extras. thanks for the help

Bluey

Mar 31, 2014
Australia
Hello im new to this but here we go.In august me and my wife ordered a 17.56 and was told it would be ready for pick up late November.But this week I had a phone call and found out that haven't even started yet.So it turn out mid December now which means two days late into my 7 weeks off.Not happy, but this is where my questions come.They tell me I can make changers still for another week before they start.So wondering if I should change the coupling to the shockproof swivel type?also should I get another external table fitted.They say the tow length is 6864 mm is that including the rear bar ?my shed is 7200mm so im thinking about getting the 300mm extended a-frame which should just fit by mm`s.Other extra`s are big fridge,roof air,external shower,external fold down table fixed bunks with draws under it, shelves in robe,privacy screens,plus show special extras. thanks for the help