17' Series Hi Guys - A to be Expanda Owner

Hi Guys,

I stumbled across this site whilst researching for a new Expanda Purchase. Definitely very informative - The option list just kept growing every time I read the thread on Relgates 17.56-2 ... which certainly didn't help my budget!;)

My wife, Bub and I have had a Jayco Swan OB (200*) for the last 9 months and loving it, but wanted to move to something a little easier to setup and also long term, in preparation for our second bundle of joy. We have just paid a deposit on a 2013 17.56-2 OB & are eagerly awaiting its arrival.

I've been scouring the forum for 2013 information but it looks like we're all in the dark around look and feel as well. Our local dealer does have one arriving at the end of December which hopefully will she dome light on it!

But that's enough from me. I just wanted to say hi, and I look forward to picking everyone's brains :)

Cheers,
Rob Smith

relgate

Superstar
Staff member
Feb 2, 2012
Sydney, NSW
Hi Guys,

I stumbled across this site whilst researching for a new Expanda Purchase. Definitely very informative - The option list just kept growing every time I read the thread on Relgates 17.56-2 ... which certainly didn't help my budget!;)

Sorry Rob, but well done! It's good that you can go into the purchase with all the info :)

Did you buy from Newcastle? Which options did you end up getting? and when are you expecting delivery?

Happy days!

MolongMick

Oct 6, 2011
NSW
Welcome Rob,

There are many accessories and conversions to be done, I'm holding off a bit until my warranty is up, then I'll go for it.

Congrats on the purchase and know you eagerly await the delivery of two bundles of joy.

Take Care

Sorry Rob, but well done! It's good that you can go into the purchase with all the info :)

Did you buy from Newcastle? Which options did you end up getting? and when are you expecting delivery?

Happy days!